关于我们

FirewoodFX 是一家全球在线外汇经纪公司。公司由外汇交易专家团队成立。我们的团队成员在金融行业具有丰富的经验。我们汇集团队的经验,创建了一种能够向您提供杰出交易经验的全新技术。

我们的独特性

FirewoodFX 提供传统的4位小数报价,采用自1个点开始的固定点差。将现代的STP执行模式与我们全球的流动性相结合。因为我们想要服务每一个层级的交易者,因此我们最低的交易数量为1000个单位。这种小额的交易数量为交易者的资金管理计划提供了更多的灵活性。
  • Premium 账户采用自1个点起的固定点差。无佣金
  • 支持EA、机器人交易、新闻交易、剥头皮和对冲
  • 提供可用于抵消负余额的20% 的存款奖励
  • 无重新报价而且执行速度非常快毫毛内
  • 最高 1:1000 的杠杆
  • 免隔夜利息/伊斯兰账户
  • 支持iPhone, iPad, iPod 和Android移动交易
  • 交易服务器托管在Equinix NY4,顶尖的金融机构。支持通过主要外汇VPS提供商进行交叉连接

我们的目标

我们的目标是向交易者提供最好的外汇交易体验。我们认为通过提供最好的交易体验,客户的盈利率将会提高,客户的交易量将会增多,进而对公司和客户构成双赢的局面。 FirewoodFX 是由Firewood Global Ltd 拥有的一个品牌。公司注册于圣文森特和格林纳丁斯(注册号为:22160 IBC 2014)。点击此处查看我们的注册文件

Simply the best forex trading platform. Mobile platform also available.


Start trading forex in 5 minutes. Get 20% deposit bonus.


Free $10000 forex virtual trading account. Practice makes perfect.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software

About FirewoodFX

FirewoodFX is a global online Forex Broker. The company was founded by a group of forex trader professionals. Our team members have remarkable experience in financial industry. Brought together we have created a fresh know-how to deliver you an outstanding trading experience.

Our Uniqueness

FirewoodFX offers traditional 4-digits pricing with fixed spread from 1 pip. It is combined with modern STP execution to our global liquidity pool. As we want to reach every level of traders, our minimum trade size is 1000 units. The low trade size provide more flexibility to trader's money management plan

Our Advantages

  • Fixed spread from 1 pips on Premium Account type. No commission.
  • Expert Advisor, Robot Trading, News Trading, Scalping and Hedging are allowed
  • 20% Deposit Bonus available to cover negative balance
  • No requote and very fast execution in milisecond
  • Up to 1:1000 leverage
  • Swap-free/Islamic account
  • Mobile Trading with iPhone, iPad, iPod, and Android
  • Trading server are hosted in Equinix NY4, state of the art financial facility. Crossconnect is available through major forex VPS provider

Our Goal

Our goal is providing the best forex trading experience to traders. We believe by providing highest experience, client profitability will be improved and client trading volume will be increased, thus, make a win-win situation for both company and client. FirewoodFX is a brand owned by Firewood Global Ltd. A company registered in St Vincent and The Grenadines (Reg Number: 22160 IBC 2014). Click here to view our registration document

Simply the best forex trading platform. Mobile platform also available.


Start trading forex in 5 minutes. Get 20% deposit bonus.


Free $10000 forex virtual trading account. Practice makes perfect.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software